WE ARE PART OF THE VIBRATION GROUP

Call Us Call Us
Vibration Logo

When Simon and Simeon first met they knew great things were on the horizon. Working together on the launch of the Birmingham Bullring, Simeon’s creative foresight was the ideal match for Simon’s proactive zeal.

Simon and Simeon brought together a team who could deliver unmatched events in retail spaces, with specialisms in retail marketing, Placemaking, production, entertainment and content creation

For over 9 years Xcite has been shaking up the retail marketing industry, turning places into destinations and sparking memorable brand-consumer ties. Simply put, we have the knowledge, creativity and skills to craft experiences that get talked about way beyond their finish.

Our Team

Richard Joy

Managing Director

richard.joy@xcitecm.com

Richard has produced and driven continuously creative live communications since joining the Vibration Group 15 years ago. With vast knowledge of public realm animation solutions, Richard’s extensive output sees his long-standing work on major retail building launches, high-profile corporate, brand and experiential events.

Richard’s effervescent, always-on approach extends outside of Xcite. As an active performer, Richard continues to work alongside many up and coming musicians as well as more established names. Starting life as a drummer playing all over the world, Richard brings cutting edge vibes to Xcite.

Linkedin URL

Joanne Oakley

Head of Agency

joanne.oakley@xcitecm.com

Jo’s Event and Hospitality experience spans 20 years. Working with everyone from Government to Corporate and Private sector, Jo’s diverse knowledge has taken her across the U.K. Not one to let large challenges phase her, Jo’s cool head and eye for detail sees her head up large-scale events with guest numbers extending into several thousands.

With Jo’s strategic pre-event planning, logistical skills, and expert on-site delivery, she knows exactly how to create memorable yet flawless experiences for everything from Placemaking property launches, award ceremonies to name-making brand activations. Outside of Xcite, Jo enjoys tasting her way around the rich and diverse restaurants in London’s foodie scene.

Linkedin URL

John Burch

Production Director

john@vibration-group.com

John’s logistical prowess powers all the technical details of the Vibration Group. As Head of Operations, John manages our four warehouses and every element of our 100,000 sq ft of stock. John’s the backbone of Xcite’s flawless event delivery, ensuring all our retail and consumer facing events are perfectly placed to cast enduring impressions.

At the centre of our vast production department, John has a huge portfolio of fashion events and centre launches with key clients such as Canary Wharf Group, Hammerson and Land Securities. When he’s not in action with Xcite, John loves to bring his energy to the Salsa dance floor.

Linkedin URL

Nadia Wyse

Event Director

nadia.wyse@xcitecm.com

Lizz McDonald

Senior Event Producer

lizz.mcdonald@xcitecm.com

Rhiannon Parsons

Elliesha Lee

Event Producer

elliesha.lee@xcitecm.com

Emily Winston

Event Assistant

emily.winston@xcitecm.com

Flora Kinch-Waugh

Event Assistant

flora@vibration-group.com

Sophie Bailey

Brand and Commercial Manager

sophie.bailey@vibration-group.com

Celina Joyce

Charlotte Brohier

Strategy and Communications Manager

charlotte@vibration-group.com

Michael Bourner

James Bates

Operations Manager

james@vibration-group.com

Matt Kirwan

Fabrication Manager

mkirwan@3dsetco.com

Event Management

Services

Venues

People

Let's Talk